Truenas scale setup

Post Reply
maxysoft
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon May 20, 2024 11:07 am

Truenas scale setup

Post by maxysoft » Mon May 20, 2024 6:15 pm

Hello,
I'm trying to setup blump on my truenas scale system but is asking me for the tenant_id I can't find anywhere. Can you tell me how to setup the service?
I take this opportunity to ask if you plan to introduce in the future also an access via s3. Thanks.

Regards.
Attachments
truenas-scale-blump-cred.png

BlompSupport
Posts: 831
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2019 4:20 pm

Re: Truenas scale setup

Post by BlompSupport » Tue May 21, 2024 10:44 am

Hello Blomper,

How are you? :)
Thank you for your inquiry.

Give us time to review your ticket and will contact you soon with an answer or if we need further information.

Thank you for choosing Blomp services. ;)

Best Regards,
- Blomp support

Check out our video! Trust me, you're going to blomping love it. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=klnAFs3H3bw&t=70s

BlompSupport
Posts: 831
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2019 4:20 pm

Re: Truenas scale setup

Post by BlompSupport » Tue Jun 04, 2024 12:29 pm

maxysoft wrote:
Mon May 20, 2024 6:15 pm
Hello,
I'm trying to setup blump on my truenas scale system but is asking me for the tenant_id I can't find anywhere. Can you tell me how to setup the service?
I take this opportunity to ask if you plan to introduce in the future also an access via s3. Thanks.

Regards.
Hello Blomper,

We are currently working on your ticket. Our tech team is asking which app are you trying to connect to.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Best Regards,
- Blomp support

Check out our video! Trust me, you're going to blomping love it. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=klnAFs3H3bw&t=70s

embroider5169
Posts: 57
Joined: Wed Jul 19, 2023 5:46 pm

Re: Truenas scale setup

Post by embroider5169 » Tue Jun 04, 2024 12:32 pm

have you tried --> tenant = storage
as this is the same in rclone.

Post Reply