As a free user, you need to log in to the https://dashboard.blomp.com dashboard or the https://support.blomp.comsupport area monthly to keep your account. If you don't stay active, we will send you some reminders. Your files (up to 200GB with friend referrals) will not be deleted as long as you keep your account in good standing (which means active monthly).
We won't use your data. We don't scan your data. We won't remarket things to you. We aren't like that...
As a paid user, you don't need to log in monthly and you get more storage without having to invite your friends.
Do you have more questions? No worries, here is a link for you that includes all of our FAQs.
https://support.blomp.com/viewtopic.php ... fa2079caf8
Let us know if you have any questions!
1 post • Page 1 of 1