Rclone don't connects with Blomp

Post Reply
intersk
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2022 8:38 am

Rclone don't connects with Blomp

Post by intersk » Wed Jun 08, 2022 9:05 am

Rclone don't connects with Blomp. Although I use the same settings in it as in Blomp Go.
blomp.config:

Code: Select all

[remote]
type = swift
user = ***sk@m***u
key = *****
auth = https://authenticate.ain.net
tenant = storage
auth_version = 2
leave_parts_on_error = true
But Rclone does not connect with such settings.

izlwhd1
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2021 3:20 pm

Re: Rclone don't connects with Blomp

Post by izlwhd1 » Sat Jun 11, 2022 2:25 am

i think rclone need bucket name
if you using this command it will not work:

Code: Select all

rclone lsd remote:
but if you add bucket name then it will work

Code: Select all

rclone lsd remote:***sk@m***u
Note: bucket name = your blomp email

izlwhd1
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2021 3:20 pm

Re: Rclone don't connects with Blomp

Post by izlwhd1 » Sat Jun 11, 2022 2:34 am

izlwhd1 wrote:
Sat Jun 11, 2022 2:25 am
i think rclone need bucket name
if you using this command it will not work:

Code: Select all

rclone lsd remote:
but if you add bucket name then it will work

Code: Select all

rclone lsd remote:***sk@m***u
Note: bucket name = your blomp email
btw try this config

Code: Select all

[blomp]
type = swift
user = xxx@xxx.com
key = xxxx
auth = https://authenticate.blomp.com
tenant = storage
auth_version = 2

BlompSupport
Posts: 846
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2019 4:20 pm

Re: Rclone don't connects with Blomp

Post by BlompSupport » Wed Jul 27, 2022 9:29 am

Hey there Blomper, are you still having issues?
- Blomp support

Check out our video! Trust me, you're going to blomping love it. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=klnAFs3H3bw&t=70s

intersk
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2022 8:38 am

Re: Rclone don't connects with Blomp

Post by intersk » Wed Feb 07, 2024 2:13 am

BlompSupport wrote:
Wed Jul 27, 2022 9:29 am
Hey there Blomper, are you still having issues?
yes. Now I have problems with Rclone Browser. I can access files through the console, but not through the graphical shell of the Rclone Browser. Having this configuration, the console shows the files. But not the Rclone Browser

Code: Select all

[blomp1]
type = swift
user = in**k@m**.com
key = *****
auth = https://authenticate.ain.net
tenant = storage
auth_version = 2
leave_parts_on_error = true
img-2024-02-07-10-09-27.png
img-2024-02-07-10-09-27.png (8.96 KiB) Viewed 4617 times
img-2024-02-07-10-11-36.png

BlompSupport
Posts: 846
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2019 4:20 pm

Re: Rclone don't connects with Blomp

Post by BlompSupport » Wed Feb 07, 2024 3:42 am

Hello Blomper,

Thank you for using Blomp services and for being part of our awesome community. :)

Regarding your Rclone issue, please be informed that we do not offer Rclone support, but we still may be able to help you.

1.Are you using the latest version of Blomp that we released 2 days ago? If not, please reinstall Blomp and let us know if you can connect Rclone with Blomp.
2.There's another option you can explore. Please check the following link where our Blomp community discusses similar topics: https://support.blomp.com/viewtopic.php ... 59a5537466.
3. Additionally, you have the option to contact Rclone directly for assistance

We would love to hear from you if your issue is resolved.

Wishing you a great day ahead.

Regards,
- Blomp support

Check out our video! Trust me, you're going to blomping love it. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=klnAFs3H3bw&t=70s

Post Reply