Are you currently maintenancing something?
I created a thread here in asking why plan disappears if one invites somebody when one has active plan, your reply was clear and you said that files will not be deleted, however, I asked if by that mistake I run into danger that your system triggers something like data deletion, basic account turned now back to 200G:
If I click the link upgrade, which is billing link, it ends up in 404 error:
Also I do not see on buttom anymore "VIEW" button for where I could see and active 250G plan which should be > 340 days.
I guess you are working on the system as my rclone sync still uploads and does not get error (few files actually did, bad request).
At least I have now screenshot for how it looks like when contract runs out and storage space is reduced
Billing page works, I can see now under:
where when I click Vien button, I see only 250G and no 10T which lets me assume that 10T is not canceled
but 10T neither shows as active and I have no button to cancel it:
EDIT: adding additional screenshots
rclone sync fails also as every file seems to be too large even files of few KB:
Code: Select all
Failed to copy: Too Large Object